Moncton Minor Hockey Association Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

Provincial Hosts Announced


HNB has released the successful host list for 2014 provincial championships.

Peewee AAA - Riverview
Peewee AA - Lancaster TBC
Peewee A - Charlotte County
Peewee B - Woodstock
Peewee C - Boiestown/Doaktown
Bantam AA - Miramichi
Bantam A - Restigouche Ouest
Bantam B - no host yet
Bantam C - Neguac
Midget AA, A, B - Fredericton
Midget C - Edmundston

Peewee AA and C- Greater Miramichi Female
Bantam AA and C- River Valley Female

Midget C- River Valley Female

Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Hockey Software